Your ONE source for Machine Automation

ONExia is a customer-driven provider of intelligent machine control technologies and the engineering resources to support their successful selection and implementation. ONExia has the facilities, equipment and know-how to solve the simple and complex applications for you.

800.242.3332 | info@onexia.com

Contact Us

ONExia is here to help! Every product we distribute is a product we use meaning not only do we stand by what we sell, we are experts on it too.

Contact us today for quotes, service and support.

Phone Number and Email

800.242.3332 | info@onexia.com

If you are looking for a specific person or department a complete list of our employees is below.

Office Address

750 Springdale Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Connect

Our office hours are 8 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday.

facebook twitter linkedin YouTube google+

General Information

Fill out my online form.
linkedin

CEO

Greg Selke

gselke@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 314

linkedin

Senior Sales Engineer

Jonathan Lewis

jlewis@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 318
C: 215.817.9473

linkedin

VP of Engineering

Andrew Cook

acook@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 321

Marketing

Tim Pelesky

tpelesky@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 323

linkedin

Sr. Project Engineer

Robbie Wingert

rwingert@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 322

Applications Engineer

James MacElree

jmacelree@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 327

linkedin

Account Manager

Mark Hall

mhall@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 328
C: 610.331.9402

linkedin

Account Manager

Dave Werner

dwerner@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 324
C: 484.889.2686

linkedin

Controller

Richard McGuire

rmcguire@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 313

linkedin

Customer Service

Sara Staten

sstaten@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 312

linkedin

Project Engineer

Chip Clark

cclark@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 306

linkedin

Custom Assembly

Vince Russo

vrusso@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 317

Project Engineer

Brad Pope

bpope@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 307

Robotics Specialist

Justin Griffin

jgriffin@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 305

Electrical Engineer

Jonathan McCartney

jmccartney@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 305

Purchasing

Jacqueline K. Hoffman

jhoffman@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 310

Applications Engineer

John Capone

jcapone@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 325

Software Engineer

Katharine Luginbuhl

kluginbuhl@onexia.com
0: 800.242.3332 x 315

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events Teaser

Want to see our products in person? We will be featuring our latest robots and technology at multiple events across eastern PA. Look for one closest to you.

Catalog Request
Robotiq Catalog

Want to know even more about our products and capabilities? Fill out our catalog request and we will send you some right away!